Home

Mission «Living Stone» is voluntarily organization, began its existence in 1998, when Aleksey Ananenko prayed Lord about the Divine seeing and leadership of Holy Spirit in further service.
 
God specified him, that he must organize a prayer group for parents, whose children are in the places of imprisonment, uses drugs and alcohol. Parallel with opening of the prayer group, Aleksey began the sermon of Gospel, preaching on parking, walking from house to house, in the parkas and on a bay. God specified also, that it is necessary to go to prisons.
 
Our purpose - to carry the word of God to many prisoners in America and other countries of the world, and also to caution young people from the pernicious consequences of sin and remind them of importance of the following Christ and wonderful blessings which it brings. Together with it, we support missionaries, poor, needing constantly, orphans, widows, lepers, homeless, patients in such countries, as: Ghana, Congo, Uganda, Rwanda, Gama, Burundi, Philippines, Russia, India, Ukraine.
 
From 1998 we visit and conduct work more than in 10 prisons of America. From 2004 we closely co-operate with the American mission "Prisoners for the Christ", that enables to go out on international service in such countries as Africa, India and Russia.
 
Living Stone - is a mission which goes there, where the Lord Jesus sends them. We carry service in prisons of city Snohomish, and also in clinks of Africa and Philippines - where Lord opened doors for the sermon of Gospel.
 
Those people which got in the places of imprisonment - so much defeated spiritually.  Many of them are dependency upon drugs and other addictions. We go to them and carry God’s Word which is able to free them.
 
 
We carry a new about Him, Who frees, real freedom, which must be outlived. We preach Christ that is alive; Who releases from power of sin, gives sense of life, and it is the most important new for any man.
 
Lord changes a man which opens Him the heart. But for some people, appears, it was needed to get in prison, to hear Good New.  Yes, Lords ways are inscrutable. We do not know why something like this happens, but one is right:
 
Our God is living and He reaches people even in places their conclusions!
 
On the pages of our site you will meet with work of mission the "Living stone" and will become the witnesses of great and unusual God’s causes, which He accomplishes wit the power of the Holy Spirit of in our days. And His name will be blessed!

 

 

Regular Donations

 

 

Donate with paypal

Donate using PayPal
Amount: -

 

 

Subscribe to our monthly letter

* indicates required
Free business joomla templates

Distributed by SiteGround

Главная

Дорогие друзья! Мы с радостью приветствуем вас на  этих страницах! 
 
  Миссия «Живые Камни» - добровольная организация, начавшая своё существование в 1998 году, когда Алексей Ананенко молился Господу о Божьем видении и водительстве Святого Духа в дальнейшем служении. 
 
  Бог указал ему, что он должен организовать молитвенную группу для родителей, чьи дети находятся в местах лишения свободы, употребляют наркотики и алкоголь. Параллельно с открытием молитвенной группы, Алексей начал проповедь Евангелия, проповедуя на парковках, ходя по домам, в парках отдыха и на заливе. Бог также указал, что надо идти в тюрьмы.
 
  Наша цель - донести слово Божие до многих заключённых в Америке и других странах мира, а также предостеречь молодёжь от пагубных последствий греха и напомнить ей о важности следования за Христом и чудесном благословении, которое оно приносит. Вместе с этим, мы постоянно поддерживаем миссионеров, бедных, нуждающихся, сирот, вдов, прокажённых, бездомных, больных в таких странах, как: Гана, Конго, Уганда, Руанда, Гома, Бурунди, Филиппины, Россия, Индия, Украина .
 
  С 1998 года мы посещаем и проводим работу более чем в 10 тюрьмах Америки. С 2004 года мы тесно сотрудничаем с американской миссией "Заключённые для Христа", что даёт возможность выйти на международное служение в таких странах как Африка, Индия и Россия.
 
  Живые Камни - это миссия которая идет туда, куда посылает ее Господь Иисус. Мы несем служение в тюрьмах города  Snohomish,  а также в тюрьмах Африки и Филиппин - там, где Господь открыл двери для проповеди Евангелия.
 
  Те люди, которые попали в места лишения свободы - очень сильно повержены в духе своем.  Многие из них  зависимы от наркотиков и других пагубных привычек. Мы идем к ним и несем Божье Слово, которое способно освободить их.
 
 
Мы несем весть о Том, Кто дает свободу, свободу реальную, которую необходимо пережить. Мы проповедуем Христа живого, который освобождает от власти греха, даёт смысл жизни, и это - самая важная новость для любого человека. 
 
  Господь меняет того человека, который открывает Ему своё сердце. Но для некоторых людей, оказывается, нужно было попасть в тюрьму, чтобы услышать Благую Весть.  Да, пути Господни неисповедимы. Мы не знаем почему и зачем так происходит, но верно одно: 
 
Наш Бог живой и он достигает людей даже в местах их заключениях! 
 
  На страницах нашего сайта вы познакомитесь с работой миссии "Живые камни" и станете свидетелями великих и необыкновенных дел Божьих, которые Он совершает силой Духа Святого в наши дни. Да будет благословенно Его имя!

 

 

Regular Donations

 

 

Donate with paypal

Donate using PayPal
Сумма: -

 

 

Subscribe to our monthly letter

* indicates required
Free business joomla templates

Distributed by SiteGround